Dr. Néstor Carrillo and Dr. Alejandro Vila will receive this year’s Konex award dedicated to science and technology

Alejandro Vila, Néstor Carrillo, Theodore Kaufman, Ernesto Mata and Alexander Olivieri are the five rosarinos Konex scientists receive award for science and technology this year. This is one of the most important distinctions country.

The jury, made up of 20 people, including scientists and journalists who received a prize Konex, 100 researchers chose 20 areas were major advances in the last 10 years in science.

Delivery of Diplomas of Merit 2013 Konex Foundation will be held on September 17, to 19, in Buenos Aires.

Read full story in La Capital Newspaper